+7(495) 733 90 73
С нами удобно!

About us

Being established in 1990, Independent Postal Service (IPS) is a reliable partner of in terms of delivery of correspondence, parcels and goods both in Russia and all around the world. IPS head office is located in Moscow, and 4 additional offices in the US, UK and Germany.

Using its own logistics schemes, as well as being an agent of global courier companies, we provide reliable delivery of a variety of modes, from the urgent express delivery to delivery by the postal administrations of the world.

The use of international technology, presence in the local market, a great experience, as well as maximum customer orientation allow us to meet the broadest needs of our clients.

Our advantages are high reliability of delivery, low prices and a wide list of items permitted for shipping.

Over many years of cooperation with embassies, international investment companies, banks, international production companies, academic and commercial organizations and individuals, we have earned a reputation as a reliable and professional partner.

+7(495) 733 90 73
С нами удобно!

О нас

Компания Independent Postal Service /IPS/ с 1990 года работает на российском рынке и является надежным партером в части доставки корреспонденции, посылок и грузов как по России, так и по всему миру. Головной офис IPS находится в Москве, а 4 дополнительных офиса расположены в США, Великобритании и Германии.

Используя собственные логистические схемы, а также являясь агентом мировых курьерских компаний, мы обеспечиваем надежную доставку различными режимами: от срочной экспресс доставки до доставки через почтовые администрации мира.

Использование международных технологий, присутствие на местном рынке, огромный опыт, а так же максимальная клиентоориентированность позволяют нам удовлетворять самые широкие требования наших Клиентов.

Нашими преимуществами являются высокая надежность доставки, низкие цены, широкий разрешенный перечень вложений.

За многолетнее сотрудничество с посольствами, международными инвестиционными компаниями, банками, международными производственными компаниями, научными и коммерческими организациями и частными лицами мы заработали себе репутацию надежного и профессионального партнера.